New Toy

IpodThe last time I got carried away and bought a digital toy was in 2001 when I purchased a Palm. Today it lies in one corner of my house unused. I hope this one doesn’t go the same way. I am very excited by this…have loaded hundreds of songs….amazing sound quality and great piece of workmanship. I just hope it doesn’t go the Palm way in the long run in my hands.

One thought on “New Toy

  1. That reminds me about my own PDA that lies enveloped by – ouch – dust. I too am eyeing the iPOD but yet have been thinking on the same lines as you. Will I use it enough? Should I spend the money???? You bought it in the US/India? Enjoy the music!!

Leave a Reply

