In the TwinCities

Work brings me to the twin cities and I will be staying back over the weekend. I grew up in Hyderabad and it would have been unthinkable for me to think that I would be visiting this place and wouldn’t have a home to go to!

Seems awfully strange as if there is this big vaccum!

Nevertheless, as the saying goes that the only thing constant is the change….plan for the next two days is to watch movies in theatre, eat out and visit Birla Mandir and catch up with all lost relatives and friends!

Leave a Reply

