Signing off for this year

I had written back in March about the 7 things to do on my list. While I haven’t been able to make significant headway in most of the things I have listed, there has been some movement on one of the goals that I had set for myself – to be an "Art of Living" teacher. I am about to undergo a fortnight of training in moving towards this goal starting this weekend. I am very excited as I embark upon this journey.

What this means is that I will have no access to the internet, emails. So blogging will come to a complete halt till 9th Jan 2006.

My best wishes, to all you dear readers, for a great new year ahead! I hope and pray that we all have a peaceful and happy year ahead! Let me end this entry with a prayer for the well being of all.

"Lokasamasta sukhino bhuvantu"

One thought on “Signing off for this year

Leave a Reply

