A new leaner and fitter me!

I am back after spending 15 fabulous days at the Ashram – during this period I had no access to either the Internet, email or even cell phone (oh! ok! I did have had some access to the cell phone which was off for most of the day time) which means that I had no idea about what was going on in the world! In a way this turned out to be blessing in disguise – never realized the amount of stress one adds sub-conscioulsy just by reading the newspaper!

On the other hand, I lost a few kgs and few inches off my waist and I am much more leaner and fitter now!

Leave a Reply

