KashiKshetra!

used to hate exercises, I was OK with any kind of games, but exercising was a big bore! I had tried learning Yoga through books and through different instructors, but somehow I was completely put off Yoga. This was about four/five years back and then I found my first Yoga teacher who pulled me in so gently into those stretches and made sure that I smiled all throughout his sessions – Meet Kashi!  Since then, my approach towards Yoga has been totally different. Kashi is a new entrant into the blogosphere! If you happen to see a Sri Sri Yoga class anywhere in the world! Join it! You never know if it is Kashi who is taking it!

Leave a Reply

