The Gift of Life

A gift – millions and
millions of them;
each one of them
priceless and invaluable
Used and discarded
without a care
in the world;


Till the day,
the Wise One,
showed me
their true worth.


Now, each one,
offered
reverentially,
to The Radiant One,
in the cycles
of Soham-Soham
comes back
sanctified –
gentler,
softer,
caressing – my very Soul
engulfing, rocking and
taking me right to the
depths of my Consciousness;
and drenching me in
the fragrance of
His Grace!


What an awesome gift
the Sudarshan Kriya is!
allowing me
to experience
and
treasure
“the breath –
The Gift of Life itself”!


Thoughts after Sudarshan Kriya
27.12.2016
Leave a Reply

