The Presence

While driving today morning, I had this sudden awareness, that all that I’m experiencing is within this indescribable Presence. The first thing I did was to pen this down.

A recognition dawned
that all that is –
in the animate
and the inanimate –
IS The Presence.
A billion names it has,
Yet, indescribable it is.
In a minute I’m in awe,
the next, I forget.
A minute later, I open my twitter stream to find this tweet quoting Guruji
That space in which we are, into which we have come, into which we will go back, that is Brahman, that is divinity, that is the Self. NOW
Talk of synchronicity!
Leave a Reply

